Home > Photography > A Royal Affair

A Royal Affair

For just a moment I forgot I was pregnant this morning.

I was also reminded that I am not a real princess!

But I am a lover of the Fascinator hat…I did wear one to my wedding.

I have always loved hats and wished in America we were a little more classy like the Brits.

Just like me pushing a pram…maybe I will just start wearing more hats!

Bridal Portraits

I love the Fascinator because it’s not your “Sunday” church hat. It’s hip..contemporary and is easy to show off your style.

I almost purchased a dozen of these hats at this hat shop..but I restrained myself!

At the Alter

Here is it in color!

Categories: Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

