Home > Uncategorized > Kate Spade..Long lost love

Kate Spade..Long lost love

Today I write a different post! A song comes to mind when I think of KS!

I’ve been really tryin’, baby
Tryin’ to hold back this feelin’ for so long
And if you feel like I feel, baby
Then come on, oh, come on

Well I have to say I do love China and I love KS china more.

I haven’t checked out the website in a while but now that I have seen it…I might have to do some sneaky shopping to get my wish list!

My very first KS china pattern…Pompano Point! I also have the silverware to match but spoons..keep missing! (ED!) I have used it and I believe in using such pretty things! I need to have a dinner party of some sorts so I can get some use out of it. Although I find that people have no concept of how expense and how discontinued the china is (2 broken cups to prove it) so I hesitate people even touching it BUT I still use it and will give a polite reminder if anyone doesn’t know how to act!

I have a ton more KS china but I will not bore you with pictures of everything!

I have way to much of it because I use to work for Lenox..and I even restrained myself but now wishing I hadn’t. I miss that 50% + discount..it might be time to email the old boss again with a rather large order!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

