Home > Baby > Somethings Different..

Somethings Different..

I have noticed something different about my belly for the past week. I just felt it wasn’t looking the same. I asked my husband and his response was oh your not fat its just baby. That is not what I meant but its his catch phrase so that he doesn’t make me upset. I then said to him “the baby looks low”…”remember it use to be up here and be a resting spot for my boobs?”. He then says yeah he looks like he is down there. (Men!?!). I felt like it’s way to soon for him to drop so I thought. I asked in Bradley class because my midwife appointment is a week away. The Bradley instructor said that was GREAT and it can happen this soon and he could drop again closer to my due date! Hooray for baby being ready to come out. I wonder if this means he will come early? I am ready for you little man but just come around week 37 so your lungs are nice and strong! I am glad that he is head down and thats one less thing I have to worry about! I can’t believe in 9 short weeks I will be holding a baby!!!!

Categories: Baby
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

