Home > Uncategorized > 27 weeks

27 weeks

Dear sweet baby boy,

I never imagined in a million years that I would get a sneak peak to see what you look like. Thanks to technology today I saw you as a real baby. I knew you were real but to now see how you look..you have my nose and my frown. You gave us 71 beautiful pictures of your sweet face. I cried as soon as I saw you because it was real..you were mine. Your only 27 weeks and you have a ways to go but now I can look at these pictures and imagine you in my arms. You are such a little ham and thanks for the thumbs up! Sometimes even mommy’s need it. I love you more than any words.

Love,

Your momma

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

