Home > Food > Tonight’s Dinner…Pizza Rolls

Tonight’s Dinner…Pizza Rolls

I have been searching for easy dinners! You know when you’re starving and just want to throw something together. I think I might have just fallen in love with a new Southern cook. Check out http://www.southernplate.com. I stumbled across Christy Jordan on the Today Show today and she was making all sorts of yummy southern food. I immediately loved the ease and her “throw it together” attitude! My dinner tonight is on her website under 20 things to make with ground beef. I am going to try every last recipe because it is so easy and I can look at then cook without reading it while I cook. I also cook for 2 now and she cooks for a family of 4 but it is easy to cut in half. I will show you the steps but if you need to look at something it is on her website with more details.

Brown 1lb of ground beef and sprinkle some flax seed Add Onions,peppers(whatever you like in pizza)

I wish you could see my new deep skillet (Paula Dean)

Add to small jars of Pizza Sauce. Simmer for 20 min or so.

I am impatient and gobble it up too soon but taste it later and its so much yummier!

Next time I’m adding pepperoni! Now add Mozzarella cheese.

I used shredded put I have fresh..that’s what I’m using next time too!

 

Categories: Food
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

