Home > Family > Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!


It has been so busy! I am blessed to say that I had one heck of a Christmas even the baby had it good! My parents got me all my big stuff off my registry (car seat,pack & play and bassinet). My husband is off for another 4 days and in those 4 days we will be done with this nursery. I am feeling great and I don’t want to wait much longer in this pregnancy to have everything set. This Sat we will take a tour of the hospital and then next Sun we will start Bradley classes which will make all this so real. Baby Isaac has been moving like crazy and now you can see my tummy shake and move with the kicks. I also got a flip camera from my dad so I am going to try and get it on film because I think it is too cool plus he refuses to move when anyone else is in the room(I’m starting to think that no one believes me). He also has a history of this in the ultrasound room. I am getting 3d/4d  ultrasound at the end of the month so I am keeping my fingers crossed he is not sleeping! I leave you with my favorite Christmas pictures 🙂

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

