Home > Baby, Family > Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

I honestly can’t say enough about Kristin Partin Photography! She is amazing and I can’t wait to see the rest! I have to 1st say that it was Freezing cold yesterday and I wasn’t sure I would even last 10 min but I made it almost an hour. It was worth being uncomfortable to get amazing shots like this one! I will be using her for my Maternity photo’s as well and I already want to take them because it is so much fun working with her and Sarah! I need the bump to grow a little more so it will be in February (hopefully its warmer). I don’t think I even look preggers in this picture thanks to some “non” maternity wear by Kate Spade. I love the colors against the white snow. I am 21 weeks in this photo! I will have to take one today so you can see the bumps progress! Ed and I are going to our 20 week ultrasound. I need to confirm that it’s a boy again plus we have diagnostic stuff to do. I had a dream 2 nights in a row that I somehow  I was having a girl 😦  I wanted a girl until I found out it was a boy and now I want it to stay that way!

Categories: Baby, Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

