Home > Photography > What’s in your bag? (Kelly Moore Bags)

What’s in your bag? (Kelly Moore Bags)

I have been seriously considering a new career when the baby is born! I have about $5k left in my spouse account for school. I’m going to take a leap and go into photography. I’m looking at the Washington Photography school where I can get a certificate in Professional photography. I know that you don’t need a degree but it’s free school and I can learn something new. I want a career that I work from home and can travel to different states (i.e. if my husband gets a new contract job in another city). I remember the 2 years that I took in photography with my dad’s 1st camera in high school. I was convinced then I wanted to be a photographer! I must not be so bad because my work is framed in my parents home. I think I’m way past the stage that they are afraid to hurt my feelings. They honestly were never afraid so I know that it must look good, lol :)! There is a point to all this rambling. As concerned I am about starting a business, I’m more concerned how I will look doing the job. This brings me to a camera bag. I refuse to carry something that makes me look like a tourist. Luckily I stumbled upon Kelly  Moore Bags. This is a must have bag for a fashionista photographer. I love it because all the bags you can wear anytime and then turn it into a camera bag. Here is a look at the bags..you can’t help but love them!

I’m leaning towards this one but look at the website (http://www.kellymoorebag.com) and you will want one of each! I just need to decide on a color….

Categories: Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

